Greater Macon

Chamber of Commerce
305 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217


Staff
Membership, Chairman’s Club, Ambassadors,
Communications, Marketing, Networking Events
Laura McMaster
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
lmcmaster@maconchamber.com
478-621-2029
Tim Hughes
Membership Account Executive
thughes@maconchamber.com
478-621-8990
Samantha Thompson
Marketing Intern
sthompson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000

Leadership Macon, Young Entrepeneurs Academy,
Young Professionals Network, Chamber Signature Events
Lynn Farmer
Director, Leadership Macon
   & Leadership Macon Alumni    
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2017
Nadia Osman
Manager of Workforce
& Business Development
nosman@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000
Renita Patterson
Special Events Coordinator
rpatterson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2013

Economic Development, Existing Business & Industry Support,
               Industrial Park Associations, Macon NOW 3.0
Pat Topping, CEcD
Senior Vice President, MEDC
ptopping@maconchamber.com
478-621-2030
Ashley Miller
Manager, Business & Existing Industry, MEDC
amiller@maconchamber.com
478-621-2036
Marty Koplin
Executive Assistant, MEDC
mkoplin@maconchamber.com
478-621-2022
 

Accounting, Chamber Operations, Military Affairs, Board of Directors
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President of Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014
O’Claudia Johnson
Administrative Assistant/Information Specialist
ojohnson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000
April Wooten
Accounting Clerk
amay@maconchamber.com
478-621-2003

Executive Team
Mike Dyer
President & CEO
mdyer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2002
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President of Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014
Laura McMaster
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
lmcmaster@maconchamber.com
478-621-2029
Pat Topping, CEcD
Senior Vice President, MEDC
ptopping@maconchamber.com
478-621-2030

Information Brought To You By