Greater Macon

Chamber of Commerce
305 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217

Board of Directors
The members of the Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are elected by the Chamber’s members and are ranking executives in their organizations, representing many of the area’s leading firms and industries, as well as the small business segment. These executives provide leadership as the Chamber pursues its aggressive agenda to foster a strong and growing economy in the Macon-Bibb County area.

The Board meets the last Thursday of the month. Call for meeting time and location information.

2017 - Executive Committee
George Greer
Board Chair
Spivey, Pope Green & Greer, LLC
Dan Slagle
Chair, Macon Economic Development Commission
Cox Communications
Ron Shipman
Vice Chair, Military Affairs & Chair-Elect, 2018
Georgia Power
Julia Magda
General Counsel
Magda Law, LLP
Allen London
Vice Chair, Education
Mercer University
Major General Robert McMahon (Ret)
Vice Chair, Regional & Governmental Partnerships
Fickling Management Services
Bruce Leicht
State Bank & Trust Company
David Danzie
Vice Chair, Membership
Joshua Cabinetry, LLC
Rob Betzel
Vice Chair, Existing Business & Industry
Infinity Network Solutions
John Hall
Vice Chair, Member Engagement
American Pride Bank
Alyson Cozart
Vice Chair, Leadership Macon & YPN
Coliseum Health System
  Robbo Hatcher
Vice Chair, Workforce Development
H2 Capital
Robert DiRenzo
Vice Chair, Health & Wellness
Navicent Health
Mike Dyer
Chamber President & CEO
Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce

2017 - Board of Directors - In addition to the Executive Committe, the following business leaders serve on the Chamber's board of directors.
Paula Aguirre
El Sombrero
Thomas Bacote
iHeart Media
Lauren Beaty
Mt. DeSales Academy
Dr. Christopher Blake
Middle Georgia State University
James Burr
Pactiv Corporation
Stephen Daugherty
Coliseum Northside Hospital
Thomas Driver
Geotechnical & Environmental Consultants, Inc
Albert Ertel
Secure Health
Bruce Freeman
B & B Free, LLC /McDonald's
Jim Frentheway
Kumho Tire Georgia, Inc.
Sam Hart
Macon Water Authority
Dr. Curtis L. Jones
Bibb County Board of Education
George Jones
L.E. Schwartz & Son, Inc.
Bill Kilburg
BB&T Bank
Colonel Jeffrey King
Robins Air Force Base
Karen Lambert
Peyton Anderson Foundation
Laura Mathis
Middle Georgia Regional Commission
Andy Mealor
Proforma Ascension Marketing Group
Lester Miller
Lester Miller, Attorney at Law
Hughes Pinson
Renesant Bank
Jonathan Pitts
Macon Occupational Medicine
Starr Purdue
Hutchings Funeral Home

Mayor Robert Reichert
Macon-Bibb County

Jed Renfroe
Renfroe Enterprises
Rudell Richardson
Richardson Tax & Accounting
Bruce Riggins
Cicero's Moving & Storage
Tony Rojas
Macon Water Authority
Amy Rowley
Cox Media
Dr. Ninfa Saunders
Navicent Health
Chris Sheridan
Chris. R. Sheridan & Company
Georgia Slagle
Howard, Moore & McDuffie, P.C.
Timothy Slocum
Navicent Health
Dr. Jason Smith
Primary Pediatrics, P.C.
Shawn Stafford
Stafford Builders & Consultants, Inc.
Helen Stembridge
SCANA Energy
President William Underwood
Mercer University
Gary Wheat
Macon-Bibb County
Convention & Visitors Bureau

Robby Fountain
Macon-Bibb County
Industrial Authority

Information Brought To You By