Greater Macon

Chamber of Commerce
305 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217


Staff
 
Membership, Chairman’s Club, Ambassadors,
Communications, Marketing, Networking Events
  Tim Hughes
Membership Account Executive
thughes@maconchamber.com
478-621-8990
Jennifer Baggarly
Marketing Coordinator
jbaggarly@maconchamber.com
478-621-2010
  Samantha Thompson
Marketing Intern
sthompson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000
 
                                                                                                                 

Leadership Macon, Young Entrepreneurs Academy,
Young Professionals Network, Chamber Signature Events
Lynn Farmer
Director, Leadership Macon
   & Leadership Macon Alumni    
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2017
Nadia Osman
Manager of Workforce
& Business Development
nosman@maconchamber.com
478-621-2026
Renita Patterson
Special Events Coordinator
rpatterson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2013
Maia Cheatham
Event Intern
mcheatham@maconchamber.com
478.621.2000
 

 
Economic Development, Existing Business & Industry Support,
           Workforce Development, Industrial Park Associations
Pat Topping, CEcD
Senior Vice President, MEDC
ptopping@maconchamber.com
478-621-2030
Hoor Qureshi
MEDC Intern
hqureshi@maconchamber.com
478-621-1000

Accounting, Chamber Operations, Military Affairs, Board of Directors
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President of Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014
O’Claudia Johnson
Administrative Assistant/Information Specialist
ojohnson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000

Executive Team
Mike Dyer
President & CEO
mdyer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2002
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President of Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014
  Pat Topping, CEcD
Senior Vice President, MEDC
ptopping@maconchamber.com
478-621-2030

Information Brought To You By