Ambassadors Committee

The Ambassadors Committee maintains and enhances a membership retention program that improves the relationship with our members and enhances the membership experience. The Ambassadors represent, promote, and encourage participation in the Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce. Ambassadors serve as the welcoming committee for new members, attend ribbon cuttings, ground breakings, Red Carpet Events, and assist at various chamber events.

To find out more about how you can network your company through the Ambassador Program, contact Laura McMaster at or 478-621-2029.


2016 Ambassador Committee

Patty Burns**
Fickling & Company, Inc.

Holly Cochran
SERVPRO of Macon

Nicole Crofutt
Spherion Staffing of Middle Georgia

Glenda Davis
March of Dimes

Donna Drummond
Robins Financial Credit Union

Tiffany Harvey
Infinity Network Solutions

Tammy Hentze
Sunflower Apparel & Promotions, LLC

Leslie Hurdle
Homewood Suites

Jarred Kelly
MidSouth Community Federal Credit Union

Dr. Dusty Large
Larger than Life Chiropractic
  LaTrenda Leaks
Kumho Tire

Nancy Lott
TownePlace Suites

Cynthia Miller
MidSouth Community Federal Credit Union

D. Elaine Smith*
Macon-Bibb County Planning & Zoning

Christopher Stephenson
Randstad Staffing Services

Charles Timmons
Cox Communications

Laura West
Alzheimer's Association

Brianna Williams
Robert Half - Accountemps

Sandra Wilson-Williams
Macon Marriott City Center

**  Ambassador of the Year - 2016 & 2015
*   Ambassador of the Year - 2014

Thank you to these members for their annual sponsorship of the Ambassador Committee